Sierra Club NationalSierra Club Alaska Chapter 



Explore, enjoy and protect the planet
> Chapter Home
> Action Alerts
> Groups
> Events Calendar
> Outings
> Our Issues
> Newsletter
> News
> Volunteer
> Join or Give
> Contact Us

Chapter Contact Information

Alaska Chapter

Sierra Club
750 W. 2nd Ave, Suite 100
Anchorage, AK 99501
907-258-6807 fax

Field Office Staff

Dan Ritzman, Alaska Program Director 

Laura Comer, Associate Regional Representative

Executive Committee

Pam Brodie, Chair
Irene Alexakos, Secretary
Richard Hellard, Conservation Committee Chair
Jack Hession, At Large
Mike O'Meara, At Large
Russ Maddox, At Large Council Delegate
Andy Keller, Denali Group Chair
Mark Rorick, Juneau Group Chair
Michelle Wilber, Knik Group Chair
Vicky Hoover, Newsletter Editor


Alaska Chapter Webmaster


© copyright Sierra Club 1892-2014